The Humanitarian Experience: What Building a House Looks Like

I wanted to give you all a chance to see what I will be doing on my next trip. The video below is from a house build in Baja, Mexico that my husband took high school students on this past spring 2012. You can read about that trip and the amazing things that happened on it here. I was not apart of this particular house build, but just watching it makes me want to be there now. This summer will mark one of our biggest summers yet. From June to August 2012 we will take over 180 people to Baja Mexico and build a total of 7 houses and complete several clean water projects. It is going to be fun and productive summer!

StudentReach International 2012

I want to go to there…

10 thoughts on “The Humanitarian Experience: What Building a House Looks Like

  1. Pingback: July Spotlight « NMNPHX

  2. Pingback: The Humanitarian Experience: Pack like Indian Jones | meanwhilein3

Leave a Reply

